iwebz.host logo

Free Web Hosting Maintenance – November 11th 2016

iWebzHost.net – November 11th 2016

iwebz.host logo

On November 11th 2016 at 15:00 GMT/UTC we will begin a major upgrade on some of the free web hosting servers.

The upgrade will require a full graceful restart of all services. The process will take approximately 48-72 hours, during that time there will be intermittent service interruptions.

We anticipate that if problems occur during the upgrade process this may cause additional downtime as the upgrade process will have to be restarted.

This upgrade is extremely urgent and unfortunately cannot be avoided.

During the upgrade process access to your websites and control panel will be unavailable.

We apologize for the inconveniences this downtime may cause you and we want to thank you for your patience and understanding.

For staying updated we recommend you signup to the iWebzHost.net newsletter.

 

iwebzsites.com logo

Scheduled maintenance on one of our Linux hosting servers

Maintenance Notice

Please be advised that one of our Linux hosting servers will be undergoing maintenance as per the schedule and reason mentioned below.

Reason: Upgrading RAM on the server

Maintenance Window

Servers: bh-12.webhostbox.net

Expected downtime: 1 hour

Date & Time: 00:00 IST, 17 February 2016  | 18:30 GMT, 16 February 2016  | 13:30 EST, 16 February 2016

Affected Services:

All services hosted on the server will be affected during reboot.

 

iwebzsites.com logo

Scheduled maintenance on one of our Linux hosting servers

Maintenance Notice

Please be advised that the server md-77.webhostbox.net will be undergoing a maintenance as per below schedule.

Reason: Controller firmware & BIOS update.

Maintenance Window

Server: md-77.webhostbox.net

Date & Time: 02:00 IST, 16 February 2016 | 20:30 GMT, 15 February 2016 | 15:30 EST, 15 February 2016

Expected downtime: 1 hour

Even though the maintenance window is scheduled for an hour, all the hosting services will be affected only during the reboot of the server.

Affected Services:

All services hosted on the server will be affected during reboot.